leaving, life, losing,, love, love write live, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Uncategorized

Banished 

Don’t even, you’re absolutely

Out of your mind

Poking around my life as if

You didn’t destroy it

Admiring my resilient ways

How I  picked up my broken pieces

And put them back together again

Better than you ever imagined

I told you that you are banished

You can only admire my existence

From a distance

Forgiveness is not an option

pitty gets you nothing

keep on wishing

You never took me for granted

The mistreatment of my love

Is forbidding

Now you must the consequence

Leave a Reply

