falling in love, flirt, life, love, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself

Sound Ground

This is my territory 

Don’t doubt me 

Actually it’s ok 

I’ll just unexpectedly 

Love you with honesty 

 And respect you unconditionally

Trust me and you will see

Your trust is all I need

Your fears are fictional

This is only 

the first chapter to our story

No matter what has the past holds 

We found eachother

and our future is unknown

So don’t be surprised by

me seeing the world 

in your eyes

Don’t get scared

 when your kiss

Gives me the chills

This is real 

I’m not going anywhere 

Unless you take me there

Leave a Reply

