love, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Writing

X Factor 

My words can get pretty graphic,

  When she’s the topic,

I am transfixed 

In her lips, 

Lost in her grip,

All sinces are redirected 

towards her direction,

She knows I’m helpless 

 and plays with my ambitions, 

I wanna know her every secret, 

Search her like an unknown world,

Learn  the language of her soul,

Explore the parts of her

that make her beautiful, 

Try to make her feel a fraction 

of the reaction her love causes,

She is the variable that completes

 my equation, 

I could go on for pages

 but it would all have the same reasoning,

She’s completely amazing.

Leave a Reply

