life, love, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Writing

Fear of Heights

I dont wanna hear bout tomorrow, 

Don’t want your promises and forevers,

Keep your dreams, 

and some day maybes, 

 Save me all the ways 

you can save me, 

All the possibilities of you and me,

 are much more intriguing,

 as a mystery,

I don’t need 

your words to prove anything

Just treat me like a princesses, 

Don’t take me for granted,

Or build me up so high all

 so I can do is, 

leave you disappointed, 

I don’t  wanna fall!!! 

l wanna be!!!! in love

Does that make since to anyone?

 

Leave a Reply

