fighting, leaving, life, losing,, love, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself

Maybe Crazy

Maybe it’s  just not meant to be

Maybe it’s  not you, it’s me

Maybe I wanna be free

Maybe you’re sick of me

Maybe we aren’t what we use to be

Maybe its just my insecurities 

Maybe I’m crazy

Maybe you still feel the same for me

Maybe you’re just as scared as me

Maybe all these maybes don’t mean a thing

Maybe we should just let it be 

Maybe we need to find some certainty 

Maybe thats all we need insted 

of all these maybes 

 

Leave a Reply

