life, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Writing

Reason To                                          My Rhymes 2

Sometimes I try to define it

Say it’s an ability or a gift 

Call it an addiction or affliction 

But truth is, the words could never form to the shape of my flow

No noun or verbs 

Arranged  any way in any order  

 Could ever come close

To ever being a footnote 

Theres always more to be known

Always a page to be turned

Always a line that needs a rhyme

Seems like there’s never enough time

I could spend my whole life 

Trying to define 

the reason to my rhyme

Leave a Reply

