falling in love, life, love, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Writing

Collision  Course 

Its a force  of nature a law of physics like  gravity

How we fall apart and together again

Without ever crashing

Just her core out weighs me

The moment I got too close

I was locked to her pull 

our path was set forever

When the everything is aligned

Or when it’s  way out of rhyme

We may light up each others night

But we’re just passing by

Our obit keeps us right

Although it’s gets harder 

to let her go ever time 

Which means one day we will collide

I hope we’re strong enough to survive 

The day we become you and I  

Leave a Reply

