falling in love, flirt, life, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Uncategorized, Writing

Sol

 

Rearrange my gravity 

With the weight of your heart

Fixed in your orbit
You have wobbled my axis
And raised my climate

Disturbed my existence
With your astonishing presence
I’m Ieft with no defense
helpless to resist

My tides roll according
to your pull
My days are numbered by,
how times you light up my life
My Reason, what I want to discover and everthing I’ve ever known

Like the ancients followed the stars worshipped the stars I fallow her

Leave a Reply

