falling in love, leaving, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself

 Terms and Conditions  

The conditions are clear

I don’t care if it’s not fair

What did you think 

you’re  gonna get a deal

On the most authentic ventage obscure love you’ve ever known

 loyal and open

 passionate to pursuit happiness 

my commitment is honered with actions and not words 

My love is never free 

no credit giving

I only take your actions as payment

Asking  why i don’t say i love you 

was your opening deposit

If I sound cold or selfish 

Like you’re an investment 

Well than now your getting it

Who i choose to spend my time

Share my life with is pricel

Leave a Reply

