fighting, life, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Uncategorized, Writing

Lost Thought

Thick as my thoughts
Fixed on my faults
I have been running for too long
All ofthis is cardio has made my heart strong
I come from the jungle
so your roads
Are a walk in the park
Compared to the darkness
I live in
those demons who chase you
are my friends
The rain that you’re about
to drowned in
Is my awaking
I wallow in the darkness
So when the sun shines
I never take it for granted

Leave a Reply

