leaving, life, losing,, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Uncategorized, Writing

Queens Verdict 

Please don’t say sorry
Apologies are like
someone breaking your heart
than trying to help you
pick up the pieces
I dont care for your reasons
Just start leaving
we aren’t even me and you anymore
Loving me is such a rarity
You should go down in history for getting the best of me
But with all honesty
I’m ashamed that I placed
so much of my own life in your hands
I’m not someone you take for granted
So don’t try to defend your actions
I’m being cordial trying to
Save some dignity
To this mess you created
Yes you did, not sorry,not stupidity
I am a queen, remember
your the one that showed me
I am royalty
I do not lay with
the ignorant or sorry,
Therefore you are no longer
worthy of loving me
So just leave

Leave a Reply

