fighting, Freedom writing, life, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Writing

Ghetto Testimonial 

I’m am a collaboration

Of the ghetto

and my daddys rock &roll

Never lost cuz my

Mom taught me right from wrong

I’m a warrior of life

Trying to win one for the good side

Always sticking up for the lil guy

Holding my head up high

down some pretty dark streets

Don’t be fooled by what you see

I am a beast  a rare breed

It’s  not healthy to judge me

Or try to predict lil too swift

You’ll get caught up in the current

And I’ll tare you to bits

Ninja-ish, my flow is automatic

Sick is my addiction to this pen

symphony on paper

Im a maestro of words

Master of sarrow

scholar of life

still learning how to survive

Chasing the high of a perfect line

Get by one rhyme at a time

 

Leave a Reply

