Freedom writing, life, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself

My Nevers

Why do we always try for forever

When it’s never that we really want

Never put someone else before the one you love

Never disrespect or take for granted

Never go a stray

Never think of me a different way

Never look at me with pitty

or hurt me on purpose

Never deny me your kisses

Or stop wanting wanting mine

Never stop needing me to make it right

Never stop want me to leave

Never think I’m weak

Never stop trying to figure me out

Neve use my insecurities against me

Never walk ahead or behind me

never be out of my reach

I could go on for an  eternity

of nevers it would take to get my forever

Leave a Reply

