Freedom writing, love write live, Poetry, Rhymes, scribbles of myself, Writing

World of words

Long ago when I was just girl

I began building my castle

Fortified by the sticks and stones

of my words

All alone I built my fortress

till I could see

My castle was only the center of a never ending world

My rhymes took on a life of their own

the ever changing altitude of love

Carving mountains and oceans
Desserts and unlivable terrain  created by my loneliness and pain

Artic winds of never agains, I told you so and what were you thinkings
Beautiful wilderness where love has the chance to grow again

Waterfalls of my words

Run into rivers of my flow

I stand alone in center of this world

High upon my fortress of words

Rhyming my life into existence

Leave a Reply

